faery-lights - 2004-03-12
curiosekwe - 2004-02-10
splash-girl - 2004-01-09
shaynasanerd - 2003-12-24
poetgrl224 - 2003-11-30
2003-09-22 :: ergoatlas

my box

Style
Yours is the third diary I considered reviewing. The first two weren't rendering properly (let's assume it's just because they were being viewed in Macintosh versions of the browsers). Your diary appeared to render properly, so, lucky you.

Stylistically, I could find only one thing amiss. On your archive pages, the NotifyList.com stuff is appearing in the upper, lefthand corner of the screen. Since it doesn't follow the look of your design, I will only assume you don't mean it to be there. This will be considered minor, however, since it doesn't detract from reading or using the pages. It is also the only thing that's keeping me from giving you an A+.

So, what is there to like about your diary? A lot, that's what. Honestly, I wouldn't change anything. You seem to know what you're doing and there's no good reason even to have it reviewed, except to have me tell you that stuff from the previous paragraph.

Substance
This is the part of most reviews where I sharpen my teeth and start loosing my venom. Unfortunately, of the 15 or so entries I read, I couldn't find a single spelling or grammatical error. Your entries are good reading and there are plenty of them. What the hell's wrong with you anyway? I'll have to review a shitty diary now just to restore my faith in the hopelessness of the American intellect (tell me you're not American... please).

Suggestions
I tried to find something to complain about, I really did.

A
Is that an RSS feed I see in there? Ooooh!

Jon